Print
General enquiries
thermalspray.sales@tecnar.com
 
Authorized Distributors
Worldwide
wordwide
Oerlikon Metco
USA Mr. Pete Ribando / peter.ribando@oerlikon.com
Europe Mr. Martin Koller / martin.koller@oerlikon.com
Japan Mr. Nick Yumiba / norio.yumiba@oerlikon.com 
Progressive Surfaces
Mr. Bill Barker / satou@plasma.co.jp
Plasma Giken
Mr. Shinichi Sato / satou@plasma.co.jp
 
 
Europe
europe
AMT AG
Mr. Ralph Herber / ralph.herber@amt-ag.net
Flame Spray Technologies
Mr. Kees Vanberkel / k.vanberkel@fst.nl
Praxair Surface Technologies GmbH
Mr. Ian MacMillan / ian_macmillan@praxair.com
China
china
Advanced Metalizing Supplies
Mr. Z.G. Li / zgli@amstechn.com
ZSQ Spring
Mr. Louis Tang / tangyuxia@zsqspring.com
 
 
 
 
  
India
india
Parat Technologies
Mr. Jay Dev Choudhary / parattechnologies@gmail.com
Japan
japan
Winning CAT
Mr. Takeshi Hanaoka / wincat@mbi.nifty.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
USA
usa
Sauer Engeneering
Mr. John Sauer / jopsauer@fuse.net
 
Praxair Surface Technologies
Mr. Mike Wall / mike_wall@praxair.com
Poland
poland
Technology Management Consultants
Dr. Andrzej Adamski / aadamski@tmcpoland.com

 

 
 
 
Taiwan
taiwan
Taiwan Versa-Tech
Miss Grace Lai / versa.tech@msa.hinet.net

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

top separateur

Strategic Partners
 
 asb
ASB Industries
www.asbindustries.com
tss logo
ASM Thermal Spray Society
tss.asminternational.org
 
 
 cnrc-nrc
National Research Council Canada
http://www.nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
progressive surface
Progressive Surface
www.progressivesurface.com
 
 
 sauer
Sauer Engineering
www.sauerengineering.com
oerlinkon
Oerlikon Metco
www.oerlikon.com/metco
 
 
 concordia university logo
Concordia University
www.concordia.ca
 ecole polytechnique montreal
École Polytecchnique de Montréal
www.polymtl.ca/phys/
 
 
 ualberta
University of Alberta
www.ualberta.ca
 uottawa ver black
University of Ottawa
www.uottawa.ca

 

 centerline
Centerline
www.cntrline.com
Website Design by Martin Ferguson - Copyright © 1989-2015 TECNAR, All Rights Reserved.
By Free joomla 1.7 Templates